Contact The BBYRA Officers & Committees

Email The Officers & Committees

CommodoreJune Kingman
Vice CommodoreEd Vienckowski
Rear CommodoreMark Masur
Fleet CaptainAllan Terhune Sr.
MeasurerJohn Applegate
TreasurerNed Thomson
SecretaryLorraine Morrow
All Officers 
Past Commodores  
   Chief ScorerJack Heacock
Protest Committee 
   ChairpersonTom Sollas
   SecretaryJune Kingman
US Sailing
National Cup Events
Jim Walsh
BBYRA Paper Mail PO Box 293
800 The Plaza
Sea Girt, NJ 08750

BBYRA Web Site Content

Please E-mail updates, corrections, and additional material to the BBYRA Web master or directly to Jack Heacock at

Spam Poison